Keep Yo Animal

iTunes amazon Spotify

Qobuz Download

Vinyl 2LP: sold out

CD: 9,99 €

Versandkostenfrei innerhalb Deutschlands.EU: 4,99 €.

Free delivery within Germany. EU: 4,99 €.

After having released their space odyssey "Revolve and Step Up“, the Puppetmastaz now turn up with a more solid earthbound hiphop - the 7th album: "Keep yo animal".

Having realized that there is not much more to find in outer space than planetroutes and lazerlights the Puppetmastaz now turn back to sonic roots with lifedrums and crunchy basslines a la Cypress Hill and Wu Tang.

But it would not be the Puppetmastaz if they haven‘t brought back something from outer space! The featured figures are for example Modeselektor and Andi Toma (Mouse On Mars) among others for futuristic fitness.

Puppetmastaz - Keep Yo Animal

Pyromusic Album / PYR46 / 20.04.2018

01 Cookie Love

02 Cheeba Garden feat. DJ Illvibe & Hippocampe Fou

03 Silber Chrome

04 Alien Tears

05 Skit 1

06 Postbox

07 Ewok On The Phone

08 Rock feat. DJ Illvibe

09 As If feat. DJ Illvibe

10 Skit 2

11 Evolution feat. Modeselektor

12 Creature Mind

13 Yes Girl

14 Skit 3 feat. Scotch Egg

15 Some What

16 One Inna Billion

17 Keep Yo Animal feat. Schlachthofbronx

18 Arcade Winners feat. Mouse On Mars

19 Skit 4

©&℗ Pyromusic

LC: 15907